Please click here to find out more about our reopening dates and the COVID safety measures that will be implemented.

Read more

Noble Park Aquatic Centre is available for both casual visitors and members.

Visit us at our location during our opening hours below.

For further information on opening times and services, please check our COVID-19 updates page or contact us.

 

General opening hours

Monday to Friday 5.30am –  8:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 8:00am – 6:00pm (including public holiday)

 

Holiday opening hours 

There will be adjusted opening hours during this holiday period 2022. 

Holiday Dates Opening Hours Hours
Wednesday 26 January  (Australia Day) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 14 March (Labour Day) 8:00am - 11:00am
Friday 15 April (Good Friday) Closed
Saturday 16 April (Easter Saturday) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 17 April (Easter Sunday) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 18 April (Easter Monday) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 25 April (ANZAC Day) 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 13 June (Queens Birthday) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 30 September (Friday before AFL Grand Final) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 1 November (Melbourne Cup) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 25 December (Christmas Day) 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 26 December (Boxing Day)  
Tuesday 27 December (Christmas Day Public Holiday) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 1 January 2023 (New years day) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 2 January 2023 (New years day Public Holiday) 8:00am - 6:00pm
 
  • 50m outdoor pool
    Monday to Friday  5:30am – 8:00pm
    Saturday - Sunday  8:00am – 6:00pm (including public holiday)

  • Program pool
    Monday to Friday  8:30am – 8:00pm 
    Saturday - Sunday  8:00am – 6:00pm (including public holiday)

  • Water slide and splash park
    Monday to Friday  Closed
    Saturday - Sunday  11:00am - 5:00pm*

     *Splash Park will only open on weekends when it is 26 degrees and over.

    Waterslide remains closed.


You may also be interested in